Award from the President of the Assembly





Romanenko Eugene Alexandrovich, Doctor of Sciences in Public Administration, Professor, President of the Public Scientific Organization “Ukrainian Assembly of Doctors of Science in Public Administration” “for a significant personal contribution to the development of science and education, high professionalism, training of highly skilled specialists, civic activity in the spiritual, socio- economic, cultural life of Ukraine “awarded with the Honorary Diploma Martyshyn Denis Sergeevich, doctor of theology, associate professor, professor of ICA, head of the department of Ukrainian studies, rights Inspiration and Theology of the IAPM, a true member (academician) of the International Personnel Academy, a member of the International Academy of Theological Sciences, a member of the National Union of Journalists of Ukraine.